HUMPHREE

Electric Fin Stabiliser

Humphree’s New Electric All Speed Fin Stabilisation system. Proud winner of Dame Design Award 2015.

Find out more »

Contact us

Head Office

SWEDEN  (Gothenburg)

Humphree

Grimboasen 16
417 49 Gothenburg
Sweden
Office: +46 31 744 3577
Fax: +46 31 744 3573
humphree@humphree.com

Sales:


Johannes Rask
Skype: johannes.rask
Mob: +46 708 670 610
E-mail: johannes.rask@humphree.com


Steffen Fäldt
Mob: +46 736 565 046
E-mail: steffen.faldt@humphree.com


Per Landegren
Mob: +46 708 670 821
E-mail: per.landegren@humphree.com


Anders Bengtsson
Mob: +46 702 773 869
E-mail: anders.bengtsson@humphree.com


Marcus Kopp
Mob: +46 768 521 035
E-mail: marcus.kopp@humphree.com


Sales & Service:
Henrik Ragnmark
Skype: henrik.ragnmark
Mob: +46 733 710 356
E-mail: henrik.ragnmark@humphree.com


Sales & Support:
Elias Göthberg
Skype: elias.gothberg
Mob: +46 704 339 270
E-mail: elias.gothberg@humphree.com

Humphree (vCard)

 

 

USA

(Virginia)

Humphree USA LLC.
205-114 First Colonial Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Sales & Service:
Kent Lundgren
Skype: kent.lundgren3
Office: +1 757 374 6381
E-mail: kent.lundgren@humphree.com

Technical Sales Manager:
Sean Berrie
Skype: sean.berrie1
Office: +1 757 374 9435
E-mail: sean.berrie@humphree.com

Europe

DENMARK  (Esbjerg)

Granly Diesel A/S                                       
Fiskerihavnsgade 34
6700 Esbjerg
Denmark
Office: +45 76 11 49 30

Service:
Henrik Reinholdt
Mob: +45 20614153
E-mail: hr@granlydiesel.com

Preben Vogt
Mob: +45 20320350
E-mail: pv@granlydiesel.com

FRANCE  (Cannes)

E.N.A.                                       
125/3 Chemin de Front Graissan
06250 Mougins
France
Office: +33 0493393573
Fax: +33 0493997605

Service:
Sebastien
Mob: +33627250613
E-mail: sebastien@ena-marine.com

ITALY  (Viareggio)

Sea Energy Srl.
Via Libeccio, 51/A
55049 Viareggio (Lu)
Italy
Office: +39 0584370400
Fax: +39 0584 399164

Service:
Paolo Giuli
Mob: +393294873304
E-mail: paologiuli@seaenergy.it

SPAIN  (Mallorca)

Camber Marine Sl
Gran Vía Asima, Psje 14, Nave
125 - Polígono Son Castelló
07009 PALMA DE MALLORCA
Spain

Office: +34 971430343
Fax: +34 971431294

Service:
Eduardo Diaz
Office: +34 6059550
E-mail: info@cambermarine.com

GERMANY  (Traben-Trarbach)

Boote Polch KG                                      
Zum Hafen 18
D-56841 Traben-Trarbach

Office: +49 6541 2010

Sales & Service:
Patric Polch
Dir: +49 6541 8180031
E-mail: patric@bootepolch.de

SWEDEN  (Marstrand)

Ringens Varv
Lilla Varvsgatan 3
442 66 Marstrand

Office: +46 (0)303-604 25
E-mail: info@ringensvarv.se



Africa

SOUTH AFRICA  (Cape Town)

Seascape Marine Services (Pty) Ltd.
124 Marine Drive Service Road
Paarden Eiland 7420
Cape Town
South Africa

Office: +27 21 511 8201
Fax: + 27 21 510 6947
www.seascapemarine.co.za

Sales & Service:
Jamie De Jong
Mob: +27 (0) 84 517 2042
E-mail: jdejong@seascapemarine.co.za
 

 

 

Middle East

TURKEY

Sinerji Denizcilik San. ve Tic.Ltd.Sti.

Uskudar Cd. Yedpa
Tic.Merk.A.Cad No:65/AS
34779 Atasehir/Istanbul
Turkey

Sales & Service:
Yavuz Bayraktar
T.            +90-216-471-0747
F.            +90-216-471-0646
M.          +90-532-573-1374
E-mail: ybayraktar@sinerjidenizcilik.com

Western Pacific

AUSTRALIA  (Brisbane)

Ultimate Marine Power

9/333 Queensport Road
Murarrie QLD  4172
Australia
Office:+61 (0)7 3890 0234
Fax: +61 (0)7 3890 0345
www.ultimatemarinepower.com.au

Sales & Service:
Dave Murray
Mob:      +61 (0) 458 600 996 
E-mail: dave@ultimatemarinepower.com.au
 

Asia

TAIWAN  (New Taipei City)

Marineer Co. Ltd.
8F., No.27-6, Sec. 2, Zhongzheng E. Rd.
Tamsui Dist., New Taipei City 251
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Office: +886 2 8809 8955, ext.66 
Fax: +886 2 8809 8988
www.marineer.com

Sales & Service:
Mathieu Lee
Mob: +886 916 025 345
E-mail: humphree@marineer.com

 

CHINA  (Shanghai)

Shanghai Han Jet Propulsion Co., Ltd.

Building 41, Lane 1277
East Zhuanxing Road
Shanghai 201108, China
Tel: +8621-3467 2953
Fax: +8621-3430 5310

Sales & Service:
Chen Weizhong
Mob: +86-13801805339
E-mail: weizhong.chen@han-jet.com

FMT Global Resources Pte Ltd
Room 906 Xinjian Mansion
No. 488 Yaohua Road
Shanghai  200126
China

Office: +86-21-50904120
Office: +86-21-50904171
Fax: +86-21-50904789
www.flashmarine.com

Sales & Service:
Yoo Wee Sang
Mob: +86 13901839889
E-mail: yooweesang@163.com


INDIA  (Mumbai)

ELCOME Integrated Systems Pvt. Ltd.
11th Floor, Great Eastern Summit A
Plot No. 56, Sector 15, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400614
India

Office: +91 22 67618000
Fax: +91 22 97124694
www.elcome.in

Sales:
Cdr. Maneesh Agarwal, I.N. (Retd.)
Mob: +91 9769761241
E-mail: maneesh.agarwal@elcome.in

Shailendra Padwale
Mob: +91 9819298742
E-mail: shailendra.padwale@elcome.in

Service:
Romen Kumar
Mob: +91 9167163263
E-mail: romen.kumar@elcome.in