HUMPHREE

Humphree movies

HCS-5
Humphree's new generation boat control system. Watch our product movies!

See all movies here

Contact us

Head Office

Sweden, Gothenburg

Humphree

Knipplekullen 3B
417 49 Gothenburg
Sweden
Office: +46 31 744 3577
Fax: +46 31 744 3573
humphree@humphree.com

Sales:
Johannes Rask
Skype: johannes.rask
Mob: +46 708 670 610
E-mail: johannes.rask@humphree.com

Pontus Lindbom
Skype: pontus.lindbom
Mob: +46 708 106 756
E-mail: pontus.lindbom@humphree.com

Steffen Fält
Mob: +46 736 565 046
E-mail: steffen.faldt@humphree.com

Per Landegren
Mob: +46 708 670 821
E-mail: per.landegren@humphree.com


Sales & Service:
Henrik Ragnmark
Skype: henrik.ragnmark
Mob: +46 733-710356
E-mail: henrik.ragnmark@humphree.com

Humphree (vCard)

 

USA


Virginia

Humphree USA LLC.

205-114 First Colonial Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Sales & Service:
Kent Lundgren
Office: +1 757 374 6381
E-mail: kent.lundgren@humphree.com

 

Florida

Platzer Marine Propulsion

200 Southwest 6th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: +1 954 377 0124
Fax: +1 954 467 1159
www.platzermarine.com

Sales & Service:
Greg Platzer
Office: +1 954 377 0124
E-mail: gplatzer@platzermarine.com

 

Europe

France, Cannes

E.N.A.                                         

23 av.de Lattre de Tassigny
06400 Cannes
France
Office: +33 0493393573
Fax: +33 0493997605

Service:
Sebastien
Mob: +33627250613
E-mail: electricitemarine@wanadoo.fr

Italy, Viareggio

Sea Energy Srl.

Via Libeccio, 51/A
55049 Viareggio (Lu)
Italy
Office: +39 0584370400
Fax: +39 0584 399164

Service:
Paolo Giuli
Mob: +393294873304
E-mail: paologiuli@seaenergy.it

Spain, Mallorca

Camber Marine Sl

Gran Vía Asima, Psje 14, Nave
125 - Polígono Son Castelló
07009 PALMA DE MALLORCA
Spain

Office: +34 971430343
Fax: +34 971431294

Service:
Eduardo Diaz
Office: +34 6059550
E-mail: info@cambermarine.com
 

Turkey, Istanbul

Navaltis Mühendislik
Uphill Court b5 d30 B.Atasehir
Istanbul
Turkey 34746

Sales & Service:
Yavuz Bayraktar
T.            +90-216-688-9005
F.            +90-216-688-9006
M.          +90-532-573-1374
E-mail: ybayraktar@navaltis.com

 

 

Western Pacific

Austalia, Brisbane

Ultimate Marine Power 

9/333 Queensport Road
Murarrie QLD  4172
Australia
Office:+61 (0)7 3890 0234
Fax: +61 (0)7 3890 0345
www.ultimatemarinepower.com.au

Sales & Service:
Dave Murray
Mob:      +61 (0) 458 600 996 
E-mail: dave@ultimatemarinepower.com.au
 

ASIA

Taiwan, Taipei

Hwei Teh Industrial Co., Ltd.

No. 259, Section 1, Chung Hsiao West Road.
Taipei  10041
TAIWAN

Office: +886 2 2361 1626
Fax: +886 2 2361 8184
www.hweiteh.com

Sales & Service:
Mathieu Lee
Mob: +886 916 025 345
E-mail: mathieu@hweiteh.com

 

China, Shanghai

FMT Global Resources Pte Ltd

Room 906 Xinjian Mansion
No. 488 Yaohua Road
Shanghai  200126
China

Office: +86-21-50904120
Office: +86-21-50904171
Fax: +86-21-50904789
www.flashmarine.com

Sales & Service:
Yoo Wee Sang
Mob: +86 13901839889
E-mail: yooweesang@163.com